Contact Us


Medical Home Team

Marshall Health’s Medical Home team helps ensure that you have a complete understanding and are maximizing the benefits that come with participating in our patient-centered medical home (PCMH). Don’t hesitate to contact them with any questions you may have.  

Patient Care Coordinators

Tammy Lowe, LPN
Patient Care Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine
Phone: (304) 691-1119
Fax: (304) 691-1131
E-Mail: lowe106@marshall.edu 

Charity Tracey, LPN
Patient Care Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine
Phone: (304) 691-1186
Fax: (304) 691-1191
E-Mail: traceyc@marshall.edu 

Mary Thompson, LPN
Patient Care Coordinator
Department of Internal Medicine
Phone: (304) 691-8633
Fax: (304) 691-1696
E-Mail: mthompson@marshall.edu 

Kacey Johnson, LPN
Patient Care Coordinator
Department of Pediatric
Phone: (304) 691-1332
Fax: (304) 691- 1336
E-Mail: wellman16@marshall.edu 

Beth McKenzie CPC-A, CMOA
Lead Patient Care Coordinator
Department of Pediatric
Phone: (304) 691-1372
Fax: (304) 691- 1336
E-Mail: mckenzie36@marshall.edu 

Holly Mathis, RN
Patient Care Coordinator
Department of Surgery
Phone: (304) 691- 1231
Fax: (304) 691- 1209
E-Mail: hmathis@marshall.edu 

Marshall Health Clinical Pharmacist

Samantha Grabo-Wright, Pharm D, BCPS
Family Medicine Clinical Pharmacist
Department of Family Medicine
Phone: (304) 691-1457
Fax: (304) 691-1131
E-Mail: grabo@marshall.edu 

Casey Ross, Pharm D
Clinical Pharmacist
Department of Internal Medicine
Phone: (304) 691-6908
Fax: (304) 691-1063
E-Mail: summers57@marshall.edu 

Alex Hill, Pharm D
Clinical Pharmacist
Department of Internal Medicine - Subspecialty
Phone: (304) 691-1876
Fax: (304) 691- 6877
E-Mail: hill308@marshall.edu 

Omar Ahmed, Pharm D
Clinical Pharmacist
Department of Internal Medicine - Subspecialty
Phone: (304) 691-1997
Fax: (304) 691- 6877
E-Mail: ahmed13@marshall.edu 

Christopher Fitzpatrick, Pharm D, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist
Department of Neurology
Phone: (304) 691-1779
E-Mail: fitzpatrick6@marshall.edu 

Sarah Dunaway, Pharm D, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist
Department of Oncology
Phone: (304) 399-6594
E-Mail: dunaway2@marshall.edu 

Marshall Health Social Services

Jessica Dingess, MSW - LSW
Family Medicine Social Worker
Department of Family Medicine
Phone: (304) 691-1180
Fax: (304) 691-1131
E-Mail: dingess56@marshall.edu 

Bethany Beckett, LSW, BSW
Medical Social Worker
Department of Pediatric
Phone: (304) 691- 1356
Fax: (304) 691- 1336
E-Mail: bias95@marshall.edu 

Kayla Peak, BSW, LSW
Medical Social Worker
Department of Internal Medicine
Phone: (304) 691-1681
Fax: (304) 691-1690
E-Mail: scott98@marshall.edu

Marshall Health Medical Home Manager

Kelli Pasquale, MHA, BSN-RN
Marshall Health - Administration
Phone: (304) 691 – 1798
Fax: (304) 691 – 1725
Email: pasqualek@marshall.edu